New Look

As some of you may have noticed, my blog is looking entirely different.  That is because I was experimenting and found a style I liked even better! 

Some things have changed for the better – hover you mouse on the tab ‘Horse Stories’ and then on the tab about Peaceful.  You will notice that a whole dropdown menu comes up for all the different parts.  When I write more parts to Knabstrup, the Circus Horse, it will be the same thing.

The header has also changed.  I thought it was too nice a pic to pass up. 🙂  The background color has also changed subtley.

If any of you experienced technical difficulties I apoligize.  Thanks for bearing with me.

 

The new header image

 

 

One thought on “New Look

Leave a Reply

