Bunch of horse laughs!

A horse walked into the Ice Cream shop. “I’ll get a chocolate ice cream cone” The horse said. The Ice Cream Man, John, gave the horse the cone. The horse, having a $10 bill in his wallet, gave the money to John. Since John thought the horse wouldn’t know a thing about money, he gave the horse one dollar back. “Thanks for coming,” John said to the horse. “We don’t get many horses around here!” The horse replied “Well, it’s no wonder for $9.00 a cone!”

*********************************************

A mean school principal who rides on weekends went into a tack store and asked for one spur. “One spur?” said the store owner, “Surely you mean two spurs?” “No,” said the principal, “Just one will do. If I can get one side of the horse to go, the other side is bound to come with it.”

*********************************************

Three race horses stood in their stalls. One said to other others: “I ran 20 races and I won 15 of them!” she bragged. The next said with a snort, “Well, I ran 30 races and won 25 of them!” Then the third horse spoke up proudly, “Yeah, I ran 41 races and won 39 of them!” This seemed to settle the topic when the horses noticed a Greyhound outside their stalls. The Greyhound said, “I ran 100 races and I won 99 of them.” The horses looked at each other in amazement and one gasped, “Wow! A talking greyhound!”

*********************************************

The eastern lady who was all ready to take a horseback ride said to the cowboy, “Can you get me a nice gentle pony?” “Shore,” said the cowboy. “What kind of a saddle do you want, English or western?” “What’s the difference?” asked the lady. “The western saddle has a horn on it,” said the cowboy. “If the traffic is so thick here in the mountains that I need a horn on my saddle, I don’t believe I want to ride.”

**********************************************

The cowboy rushed into to saloon yelling, “All right, who’s the wise guy that painted my horse yellow?” There was silence in the saloon. ‘Fess up if you dare,” shouted the cowboy. With that, the biggest, meanest-looking hombre he had ever seen got up from one of the tables, rested his hands on his gun handles and coolly stated, “I did, whaddaya want to tell me?”
The cowboy looked up and down at this terrifying figure, swallowed hard and replied, “Just thought you’d like know, the first coat’s dry!”

**********************************************

 

Leave a Reply

