Books by Marguerite Henry

King of the Wind, Misty, and Justin Morgan had a Horse

2 thoughts on “Books by Marguerite Henry

  1. You just posted the covers of 3 books I read over and over when I was a young girl. I loved them and I still have my copies on my bookshelf today. When my last 2 horses passed on 6 years ago I donated almost all of my books on horsemanship, stable management, feed, and horse care to a local kids horse group but I kept my favorite horse fiction books. I will pass them down to my nieces kids when the get married and have some. Best wishes with your blog. 🙂

Leave a Reply

