Are you excited????? I am!

I am very pleased to be announcing my FIRST giveaway on this blog!  I have had giveaways over on my card blog, but this I’m very excited about this one too.  So this is how it works – You comment on this post saying what you like most about horses, then I pick the winner with a random name picker so it will be fair.  See the pic of the prize below↓

THE DEADLINE IS MAY 31, 2011.

Lovely horse stickers - the perfect accent for your horsey things!

Sorry, this contest is only open to residents of Canada and the United States.

4 thoughts on “Are you excited????? I am!

  1. Horses are so graceful with everything they do.
    Even in the wildest moments you can still see calmness in their eyes.
    Praise God we have beautyful, and fast transport!

  2. There are so many things I love about horses – it’s difficult to pick just one! I think my favourite thing is that horses each have their own personality, much like dogs.

  3. Hast thou given the horse strength? hast thou clothed his neck with thunder?
    Canst thou make him afraid as a grasshopper? the glory of his nostrils is terrible.
    He paweth in the valley, and rejoiceth in his strength: he goeth on to meet the armed men.
    He mocketh at fear, and is not affrighted; neither turneth he back from the sword.
    The quiver rattleth against him, the glittering spear and the shield.
    He swalloweth the ground with fierceness and rage: neither believeth he that it is the sound of the trumpet.
    He saith among the trumpets, Ha ha; and he smelleth the battle afar off, the thunder of the captains, and the shouting.

    Job 39: 19-25

Leave a Reply

