A Crossword Puzzle

You can print this out and do it, or make you own at WordSearch.
Horses
Y E L D I R B M U P G J Z G Z
M H X Q Q H E A U O V A P H F
U P N Y Y M F Z G E L D I N G
Y H Z G K S T A L L I O N S U
A H D B L N K C O L T E F G Q
Y T H H I N L H D W G W H V P
P W Y Q E Z R G Z O C O C J Q
K K Y L Z L T Y Q A R X C O Q
G H L T R E D M M S F N Q H T
A C L S D N A D E O J U D Z J
S K I E K N T H A L J C H Y J
V S F S E T E L V S O C I S R
C Y X H D E E R B G Y O L S Y
R B H X E H S K B O L L N X L
E U X E R A M J D S F T G H N
HORSE
STALLION
MARE
FOAL
FILLY
COLT
MANE
GELDING
BREED
BRIDLE
SADDLE
FETLOCK
Leave a Reply

