Happy Thanksgiving!

Even though this is a bit late (and I live in Canada), I decided to write a post about this.  I got the idea from this post.

Breeds of Horses that I’m Thankful For

First and foremost – the Arabian.  You can check out my post on the Arabian here.

My next favorite is the Palomino.  Not technically a breed but still beautiful.  Check out some gorgeous photos here.

The Morgan.  You can read my post on the Morgan here.

And last but not least – The Pinto.  You can read about the Pinto here.

Here are a few of the great horsey websites and blogs that I’m thankful for.

I hope you like these sites as much as I do.  Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

