The Horseshoe Stables Trilogy

This series is about a family and their farm who help rehab horses that have been neglected or hurt.  This story is totally original and I didn’t copy any ideas.  Here is a list of the main characters:

The People

  • Burt – the father
  • Laura – the mother
  • Susan – the daughter
  • Mrs. Smith – the woman who discovers Prince
  • Sherriff Barclay – the man who discovers Sarah
  • Will Johnson – the cowboy who discovers Silver Moon


The Horses

  • Prince – the neglected Pinto horse
  • Sarah – the abandoned chestnut Quarter Horse
  • Silver Moon – the injured silvery-grey Mustang
  • Different horses at Horseshoe Stables




Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s